There is no option to delete an installation company. If you no longer require the company for your installations, then you can archive it. You can always restore an archived organizational entity including an installation company if necessary.
You are sure that there are no current jobs being carried out by the installation company before you archive it.
- Go to Deploy -> Installers.
- Click on the wrench icon next to the installation company that you want to archive in the Installation Company List.
- Select Archive.
You will now see the venue appear in the Archived Installation Company List.
If you archived a company erroneously, you can still undo this user action by going to the Archived Installation Company List and clicking the wrench icon beside the relevant company. Select Restore.